Kontakte

 VERKAUF + EXPORT      
 
Verkaufsteam
LEITUNG
  Jürgen Palombo
Geschäftsführer kfm.

+49-(0)89-894454-14
palombo@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
Verkaufsteam
 
  Hannelore Schmid
Handlungsbevollmächtigte

+49-(0)89-894454-11
schmid@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 
Verkaufsteam
  Sabine Bechter

+49-(0)89-894454-17
bechter@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 
Verkaufsteam
 

Natascha Kusma

+49-(0)89-894454-12
kusma@poeschl-gmbh.de

 

 

 

 
 
Verkaufsteam
  Lorena Palombo
Werksstudentin

+49-(0)89-894454-18
Lorena.Palombo@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 
Verkaufsteam
Versand
 
Monika Bohner


+49-(0)89-894454-23
versand@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 
Verkaufsteam
Versand
 
Andreas Kubitschek


+49-(0)89-894454-23
versand@poeschl-gmbh.de

 


 

Kontakte

TECHNIK + PRODUKTION      
 
LEITUNG
  Erwin Zitzmann
Geschäftsführer techn.

+49-(0)89-894454-0
zitzmann@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
TECHN.
BEREICHSLEITER



  Peter Gawenda
QS-Leiter / QMB / Handlungsbevollmächtigter

+49-(0)89-894454-24
gawenda@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
PRODUKTIONS-
GRUPPENLEITER

EINKAUF
WERKZEUGE
  Lothar Kuba

+49-(0)89-894454-22
kuba@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
PRODUKTIONS-
GRUPPENLEITER

EINKAUF
WERKZEUGE
  Oliver Chemnitz

+49-(0)89-894454-26
chemnitz@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
       

Kontakte

 EINKAUF      
 
EINKAUF
MATERIAL
  Hannelore Schmid

+49-(0)89-894454-11
schmid@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
EINKAUF
WERKZEUGE
  Lothar Kuba

+49-(0)89-894454-22
kuba@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
EINKAUF
WERKZEUGE
  Oliver Chemnitz

+49-(0)89-894454-26
chemnitz@poeschl-gmbh.de 

 
  
EINKAUF
BETRIEBSMITTEL
SCHMIERSTOFFE
  Peter Gawenda

+49-(0)89-894454-24
gawenda@poeschl-gmbh.de
 

Kontakte

 ADMINISTRATION      
 
PERSONAL
 
Doris Pöschl-Zitzmann
Prokuristin
 
+49-(0)89-894454-15
 
 
FINANZWESEN
STEUERN
MAHNWESEN
 
Eva Pöschl-Palombo
Prokuristin
 
+49-(0)89-894454-0