Contact

   

Please send request to:

sales@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 SALES + EXPORT      
 
Sales Team
HEAD
 
Jürgen Palombo
managing director

+49-(0)89-894454-14
palombo@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
Sales Team
 
  Hannelore Schmid
registered manager

+49-(0)89-894454-11
schmid@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
Sales Team
  Sabine Bechter

+49-(0)89-894454-17
bechter@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
Sales Team
 
Natascha Kusma

+49-(0)89-894454-12
kusma@poeschl-gmbh.de

 
 
Sales Team
 
Lorena Palombo
Student Trainee

+49-(0)89-894454-18
Lorerna.Palombo@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
Sales team
 

Julian Seitz

+49-(0)89-894454-19
seitz@poeschl-gmbh.de

 

 

 
 
Sales Team
Dispach
 
Monika Bohner


+49-(0)89-894454-23
versand@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
Sales Team
Dispach
 
Andreas Kubitschek


+49-(0)89-894454-23
versand@poeschl-gmbh.de
 

Contacts

ENGINEERING+ PRODUCTION      
 
HEAD
 
Erwin Zitzmann
managing director

+49-(0)89-894454-0
zitzmann@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
GROUPLEADER
Quality System
Quality Management
Production Line II


 
Peter Gawenda
registered manager

+49-(0)89-894454-24
gawenda@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
GROUPLEADER
Production Line I

PURCHASE
TOOLS
  Lothar Kuba

+49-(0)89-894454-22
kuba@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
GROUPLEADER
Production Line I
 
PURCHASE
TOOLS
  Oliver Chemnitz

+49-(0)89-894454-26
chemnitz@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
       

Contacts

PURCHASING      
 
PURCHASING
RAW MATERIALS
  Hannelore Schmid

+49-(0)89-894454-11
schmid@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
PURCHASING
TOOLS
  Lothar Kuba

+49-(0)89-894454-22
kuba@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
PURCHASING
LUBRICANTS
 
Oliver Chemnitz 
 
+49-(0)89-894454-26
chemnitz@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
PURCHASING
LUBRICANTS
  Peter Gawenda

+49-(0)89-894454-24
gawenda@poeschl-gmbh.de
 

Contacts

 ADMINISTRATION      
 
PERSONAL
 
Doris Pöschl-Zitzmann
ppa. / authorized signatory

+49-(0)89-894454-15
d.poeschl@poeschl-gmbh.de
 
 
FINANCE
TAXES
REMINDER
 
Eva Pöschl-Palombo
ppa. / authorized signatory

+49-(0)89-894454-14
e.poeschl@poeschl-gmbh.de